Mount Wudang

Considered one of the Four Sacred Mountains of Taoism, Mount Wudang is an important pilgrimate site which gave birth to the famous martial arts practice of Taichi.

Mount Wudang

A UNESCO World Heritage Site, Mount Wudang consists of different sites of worship, including the Five Dragons Temple which was erected at the order of Emperor Taizong of Tang. It is also home to many Taoist temples and monasteries associated with the god of Xuanwu, a deity capable of powerful magic and revered by martial artists.


What would you like to do?
When are you free?

Plan your trip

Please tell us a few details about your holiday plans and provide your phone number so we can call you back..
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Enter your departure date

Select your budget per person Enter your departure date
Select your budget per person Year

Enter your departure date

Please select your interest Select your interest

How many nights?

How many nights? Drag the slider to select nights
0 21 nights +


Number of adults (aged 15+). Minimum 1 adult  
Adults (age 15+)
Children (age 0-15)

Select your budget per person

Select your budget per person  

Contact details

Your Given name Given name*
Your Family name Family name*
Your email address Email address*
Your phone number Phone number
State is required State
Tell us about your trip
Let us know if you have fixed dates, who you’re travelling with or if it’s for a special ocassion
Please tick this box to continue  

Unable to submit your request

Unfortunately, we were unable to submit your request. Please try again later or contact us.